The Boys – “Odds & Sods” LP Red

The Boys – “Odds & Sods” LP Red



Record Labels: Voraus Records

Re-released: 2023

Limited special edition of 300 copies (150 Red + 150 Black)

Includes 3 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks (You Better Move On, Love Song and Capital Radio Ad) + an 8-page booklet with rare photos, the lyrics of the songs and an updated sleevenotes from Matt Dangerfield

You Better Move On – The Boys first demo recording of their 1980 single (1980);
Love Song – Recorded by The Boys in November 1978. Written by Casino Steel & Matt Dangerfield in attempt to make the Eurovision Song Contest;
Capital Radio Ad – Not used on the original release for “Alternative Chartbusters”. Recorded by Matt Dangerfield, Honest John Plain & Jack Black.


A1 – Walk My Dog
A2 – I Love Me
A3 – Mummy
A4 – Garden Gang
A5 – SAP
A6 – We’re All Crazy
A7 – Pick Me Up
A8 – Jimmy Brown
A9 – You Can’t Give It
B1 – Flash
B2 – Dressed To Kill
B3 – Oyoyo
B4 – Flies
B5 – Little Runaround
Bonus Tracks:
B6 – You Better Move On
B7 – Love Song
B8 – Capital Radio Ad